Testimonials & Reviews

Third Day Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Jeff N. Spaw, MD

Orthopedic Surgery & Total Joint Replacement Specialist located in College Station, TX & Brenham, TX

30 total reviews

Dr. Jeff N. Spaw always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Spaw below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHYLLIS E P.
Submitted 06/05/19
I love Dr Spaw. He always answers my questions. He explains things completely!
ROSE M P.
Submitted 06/05/19
So glad Dr Spaw is back. He is the best
MATTHEW B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Staff was extremely nice, got appointment quick, with very little wait.
ROGER W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great Dr. Never in a hurry Always has time to spend with you.
JOHN H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Fantastic doctor, fantastic man. Cares first for the patient and not how much he has to gain.
BRENDA P.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Spaw and his staff are awesome. From scheduling through the end of my appointment, he and staff were professional and caring. He is my only choice for orthopedic care
PATSY M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Spaw was very forth coming about my revision on my knee. It was like I was his only patient. He throughly explained what he had done. Always before he was uptight. Today was different. He was a very caring doctor. Dr. Spaw did my double knee replacement in Nov. 2016. When I had some problems I went back to Dr. Spaw. I highly recommend him to be your ortho surgeon. There is no one better.
KENNETH B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Love Dr. Spaw. He is so caring and personable. So glad he is back up and running.
STEPHANIE F.
Submitted 05/20/19
I’m alway taken very good care of by Dr. Spaw and his staff. Thank you for taking care of me as always.
BILLIE B.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great as usual. Mom enjoys visiting with Dr Spaw and the staff.