Testimonials & Reviews

Third Day Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Jeff N. Spaw, MD

Orthopedic Surgery & Total Joint Replacement Specialist located in College Station, TX & Brenham, TX

43 total reviews

Dr. Jeff N. Spaw always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Spaw below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA J L.
Submitted 06/28/19
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Spaw. He is personal and professional at the same time. I highly recommend him.
ANGELA KAE K.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always very personable, genuine!
GLORIA R.
Submitted 06/24/19
We were very glad to have reconnected with Dr. Spaw after a brief hiatus. He treated us well and was able to answer all of our questions. The only drawback was a new nurse who prepared the wrong shots and seemed very new to everything.
MARTY W H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Always caring and always kind and actually listens to me. Best Orthopedic Dr around. Dr. Spaw and His Wife Brittney are the best and Dr. Spaw's Nurse was really great too.
LAUREN E.
Submitted 06/19/19
Good
ALICE L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Glad to be back in Dr. Spaw's care...great visit today.
DOROTHY G.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Spaw is honest and a great orthopedic Dr. he has gained our trust !!!!
TRACEY H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Spaw is very thorough and listened to my many issues intently. He is patient and friendly and knew exactly how to resolve my issues with my hands and shoulder.
GAIL E H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Spaw is a great Surgeon. Having my 2nd knee replacement by him soon. Takes his time with you. Easy to talk to. Listens to what you have to say. His nursing staff is so friendly. He and his staff get a A+ from me.
MARY L.
Submitted 06/12/19
He did my husband's knee replacements and hip replacement. He is now seeing me for a bum knee. He is thorough and takes his time to make sure I was comfortable with the course of action. Both my husband and I cant say enough good things about him!
MARY HELEN B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very thorough and explained the problem I had
CARLA T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Spaw is very knowledgeable very professional and very kind. I would highly recommend him. Very kind office staff.
JIM C.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent Physician. Listens to your problem, discusses a treatment plan, and recommends a course of action. Highly recommended.
PHYLLIS E P.
Submitted 06/05/19
I love Dr Spaw. He always answers my questions. He explains things completely!
ROSE M P.
Submitted 06/05/19
So glad Dr Spaw is back. He is the best
MATTHEW B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Staff was extremely nice, got appointment quick, with very little wait.
ROGER W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great Dr. Never in a hurry Always has time to spend with you.
JOHN H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Fantastic doctor, fantastic man. Cares first for the patient and not how much he has to gain.
BRENDA P.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Spaw and his staff are awesome. From scheduling through the end of my appointment, he and staff were professional and caring. He is my only choice for orthopedic care
PATSY M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Spaw was very forth coming about my revision on my knee. It was like I was his only patient. He throughly explained what he had done. Always before he was uptight. Today was different. He was a very caring doctor. Dr. Spaw did my double knee replacement in Nov. 2016. When I had some problems I went back to Dr. Spaw. I highly recommend him to be your ortho surgeon. There is no one better.