Testimonials & Reviews

Third Day Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Jeff N. Spaw, MD

Orthopedic Surgery & Total Joint Replacement Specialist located in College Station, TX & Brenham, TX

30 total reviews

Dr. Jeff N. Spaw always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Spaw below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Thoughtful exam using super good wisdom and caring concern. Pleased with results of treatment.
BARBARA ELAINE N.
Submitted 07/08/19
Awesome, Dr..Spaw has been a very helpful physician for me. He's repaired my shoulder, left knee and I trust him completely he's very honest with his patients. Excellent bedside manners. The best in his field I've found thus far. He's 100% with me.
SHARON H.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr Shaw was very easy to talk to and took the time to ask about all my issues and didn’t rush us even though they were supposed to close at noon and we were there at 11:45.
JOHN W H.
Submitted 07/03/19
The best orthopedic surgeon. He cares for his patients. The person not the money!
CANDACE A H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Excellent! Great staff and Dr. Spaw was caring and concerned as he always is. Highly recommend!
LAVIOLET G.
Submitted 07/01/19
The experience was good and Dr Spaw is a great doctor and is very tentative to his patients! I wouldn’t trade him for another orthopedic doctor for anything lol
JOSH O.
Submitted 06/28/19
I recently had double hip replacement surgery performed by Dr. Spaw. Before the surgery the pain was intolerable and I was barely able to walk. Since the surgery the pain is gone and I can walk normally again. Dr. Spaw and his staff are very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend Third Day Orthopedics to anyone. Thank you to Dr. Spaw and his staff for returning my quality of life.
PAMELA J L.
Submitted 06/28/19
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Spaw. He is personal and professional at the same time. I highly recommend him.
ANGELA KAE K.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always very personable, genuine!
GLORIA R.
Submitted 06/24/19
We were very glad to have reconnected with Dr. Spaw after a brief hiatus. He treated us well and was able to answer all of our questions. The only drawback was a new nurse who prepared the wrong shots and seemed very new to everything.
MARTY W H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Always caring and always kind and actually listens to me. Best Orthopedic Dr around. Dr. Spaw and His Wife Brittney are the best and Dr. Spaw's Nurse was really great too.
LAUREN E.
Submitted 06/19/19
Good
ALICE L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Glad to be back in Dr. Spaw's care...great visit today.
DOROTHY G.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Spaw is honest and a great orthopedic Dr. he has gained our trust !!!!
TRACEY H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Spaw is very thorough and listened to my many issues intently. He is patient and friendly and knew exactly how to resolve my issues with my hands and shoulder.
GAIL E H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Spaw is a great Surgeon. Having my 2nd knee replacement by him soon. Takes his time with you. Easy to talk to. Listens to what you have to say. His nursing staff is so friendly. He and his staff get a A+ from me.
MARY L.
Submitted 06/12/19
He did my husband's knee replacements and hip replacement. He is now seeing me for a bum knee. He is thorough and takes his time to make sure I was comfortable with the course of action. Both my husband and I cant say enough good things about him!
MARY HELEN B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very thorough and explained the problem I had
CARLA T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Spaw is very knowledgeable very professional and very kind. I would highly recommend him. Very kind office staff.
JIM C.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent Physician. Listens to your problem, discusses a treatment plan, and recommends a course of action. Highly recommended.