Testimonials & Reviews

Third Day Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Jeff N. Spaw, MD

Orthopedic Surgery & Total Joint Replacement Specialist located in College Station, TX & Brenham, TX

55 total reviews

Dr. Jeff N. Spaw always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Spaw below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Spaw and his office staff are very kind and compassionate. He listened to me and found the best treatment for my complicated issue. I highly recommend him as an orthopedic surgeon.
JUDY D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very helpful
KEVIN Y.
Submitted 12/15/19
A very good doctor!
SARAH R.
Submitted 12/11/19
My experience is very satisfying I will recommend Dr. Spaw to others
STEVEN NEAL S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Wonderful, best Orto doctor and staff in the country!
Steve D.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Spaw did a hip repair on my dad when he first moved to the BCS area and began practicing here and I found him to be very compassionate, knowledgeable and caring. He listens to the patient and family and doesn't hurry. I have also seen him for my knee issues on several occasions and he has provided treatment that has allowed me to continue for more than ten years now without surgery and I believe I will be able to avoid surgery for many more with the treatment, advice and lifestyle changes he suggested. He is top notch and I appreciate his Christian faith.
JOE C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great
CYNTHIA E.
Submitted 11/22/19
Everything went very well and no long wait. Dr. Spaw is awesome!
MAGGIE S.
Submitted 11/05/19
It was great to see Dr Spaw, doing so well!!
CRAIG R.
Submitted 11/05/19
I would rate my experience with 5 Stars, the staff are very cordial and professional, Dr. Spaw took his time to review my x-rays, to evaluate those results and to discuss treatments and options at length. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone seeking orthopedic medical attention.
MIRIAM B M.
Submitted 10/30/19
They are the most kindest and most caring people . They really listen to you.
JACKSON C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Awesome!!!
CAMERON B.
Submitted 10/14/19
No wait, very polite, thoroughly explains everything going on
TERESA S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr.Spaw worked me in today on top of an already packed schedule, he goes out of his way for his patient.... thanks for always being there Dr.Spaw
STEPHANIE F.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Spaw was awesome as always. My knees actually feel better at least for the day.
EDWARD K.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very professional. Uplifting. Positive approach.
JACKSON C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Spaw and his entire staff are excellent!
RHONDA W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent as always!!!!!
DIXIE T.
Submitted 09/09/19
I like the way Dr. Spaw listens to you and is not in a hurry with your visit.
ROY ALLAN S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great