Testimonials & Reviews

Third Day Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Jeff N. Spaw, MD

Orthopedic Surgery & Total Joint Replacement Specialist located in College Station, TX & Brenham, TX

39 total reviews

Dr. Jeff N. Spaw always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Spaw below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACKSON C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Spaw and his entire staff are excellent!
RHONDA W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent as always!!!!!
DIXIE T.
Submitted 09/09/19
I like the way Dr. Spaw listens to you and is not in a hurry with your visit.
ROY ALLAN S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great
SARAH R.
Submitted 08/21/19
Good
HOWARD T.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very prompt professional staff. Dr Spaw always takes time to explain everything & is very personable. I would not see anyone else for my orthopedic needs.
KATHLEEN JOYCE A.
Submitted 08/07/19
It was great
Kelley Y.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very attentive and compassionate. Gentle. Determined to find a solution. Good man.
JOE B E.
Submitted 07/31/19
I trust Dr. Spaw completely.
SHARON W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Thoughtful exam using super good wisdom and caring concern. Pleased with results of treatment.
BARBARA ELAINE N.
Submitted 07/08/19
Awesome, Dr..Spaw has been a very helpful physician for me. He's repaired my shoulder, left knee and I trust him completely he's very honest with his patients. Excellent bedside manners. The best in his field I've found thus far. He's 100% with me.
SHARON H.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr Shaw was very easy to talk to and took the time to ask about all my issues and didn’t rush us even though they were supposed to close at noon and we were there at 11:45.
JOHN W H.
Submitted 07/03/19
The best orthopedic surgeon. He cares for his patients. The person not the money!
CANDACE A H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Excellent! Great staff and Dr. Spaw was caring and concerned as he always is. Highly recommend!
LAVIOLET G.
Submitted 07/01/19
The experience was good and Dr Spaw is a great doctor and is very tentative to his patients! I wouldn’t trade him for another orthopedic doctor for anything lol
JOSH O.
Submitted 06/28/19
I recently had double hip replacement surgery performed by Dr. Spaw. Before the surgery the pain was intolerable and I was barely able to walk. Since the surgery the pain is gone and I can walk normally again. Dr. Spaw and his staff are very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend Third Day Orthopedics to anyone. Thank you to Dr. Spaw and his staff for returning my quality of life.
PAMELA J L.
Submitted 06/28/19
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Spaw. He is personal and professional at the same time. I highly recommend him.
ANGELA KAE K.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always very personable, genuine!
GLORIA R.
Submitted 06/24/19
We were very glad to have reconnected with Dr. Spaw after a brief hiatus. He treated us well and was able to answer all of our questions. The only drawback was a new nurse who prepared the wrong shots and seemed very new to everything.
MARTY W H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Always caring and always kind and actually listens to me. Best Orthopedic Dr around. Dr. Spaw and His Wife Brittney are the best and Dr. Spaw's Nurse was really great too.