Testimonials & Reviews

Third Day Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Jeff N. Spaw, MD

Orthopedic Surgery & Total Joint Replacement Specialist located in College Station, TX & Brenham, TX

47 total reviews

Dr. Jeff N. Spaw always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Spaw below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAGGIE S.
Submitted 11/05/19
It was great to see Dr Spaw, doing so well!!
CRAIG R.
Submitted 11/05/19
I would rate my experience with 5 Stars, the staff are very cordial and professional, Dr. Spaw took his time to review my x-rays, to evaluate those results and to discuss treatments and options at length. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone seeking orthopedic medical attention.
MIRIAM B M.
Submitted 10/30/19
They are the most kindest and most caring people . They really listen to you.
JACKSON C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Awesome!!!
CAMERON B.
Submitted 10/14/19
No wait, very polite, thoroughly explains everything going on
TERESA S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr.Spaw worked me in today on top of an already packed schedule, he goes out of his way for his patient.... thanks for always being there Dr.Spaw
STEPHANIE F.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Spaw was awesome as always. My knees actually feel better at least for the day.
EDWARD K.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very professional. Uplifting. Positive approach.
JACKSON C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Spaw and his entire staff are excellent!
RHONDA W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent as always!!!!!
DIXIE T.
Submitted 09/09/19
I like the way Dr. Spaw listens to you and is not in a hurry with your visit.
ROY ALLAN S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great
SARAH R.
Submitted 08/21/19
Good
HOWARD T.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very prompt professional staff. Dr Spaw always takes time to explain everything & is very personable. I would not see anyone else for my orthopedic needs.
KATHLEEN JOYCE A.
Submitted 08/07/19
It was great
Kelley Y.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very attentive and compassionate. Gentle. Determined to find a solution. Good man.
JOE B E.
Submitted 07/31/19
I trust Dr. Spaw completely.
SHARON W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Thoughtful exam using super good wisdom and caring concern. Pleased with results of treatment.
BARBARA ELAINE N.
Submitted 07/08/19
Awesome, Dr..Spaw has been a very helpful physician for me. He's repaired my shoulder, left knee and I trust him completely he's very honest with his patients. Excellent bedside manners. The best in his field I've found thus far. He's 100% with me.
SHARON H.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr Shaw was very easy to talk to and took the time to ask about all my issues and didn’t rush us even though they were supposed to close at noon and we were there at 11:45.