Testimonials & Reviews

Third Day Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Jeff N. Spaw, MD

Orthopedic Surgery & Total Joint Replacement Specialist located in College Station, TX & Brenham, TX

72 total reviews

Dr. Jeff N. Spaw always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Spaw below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT Y.
Submitted 07/28/21
Simply put, Dr. Spaw is the best. He listens to me - he hears me - and he tells me what I need to hear. He is extremely supportive of my attitudes and opinions and he shares his professional opinions without reservation. I trust his knowledge and wisdom explicitly. I know that his ultimate concern is my health and well-being and for that, he will remain my trusted friend and doctor in all matters orthopedic.
PHILLIP T.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent
TERESA S.
Submitted 07/21/21
The staff is very caring and Dr Spaw is great!
TYLER S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional staff, appointment on time, straight forward conversation about my broken ankle, treated with respect and kindness.
LORIANNE B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Spaw did my right knee replacement in May, trust him completely to do my left one now in August! He and his staff score a 10! He is the best! They truly care about their patients!
FRANK P.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Spaw knew what had to be done and explained evetttthing very well.
CANDICE C.
Submitted 07/05/21
Our visit today was great from ck in to ck out. The entire staff were extremely pleasant to us and made us feel very comfortable. The doctor was fantastic Tremendous bedside manner. He diagnosed my condition quickly and was very thorough when going over treatment options. I would recommend him to anyone requiring an orthopedic doctor
Bennie N.
Submitted 07/01/21
HE KEPT ME FROM LOSING MY LEG A FEMER BROKE GREAT JOB THANK YOU GOD BLESS YOU
STEVE K.
Submitted 06/28/21
Top notch
LISA W.
Submitted 06/21/21
Follow up on knee issues.
MATTHEW S.
Submitted 06/19/21
Love Dr Spaw. He has treated me, my brothers and Mom over the years. He always listens to what is hurting, then figures out what is wrong and how to fix it, plus his staff is great. A big thank you for fitting me this week also
CYNTHIA ANN R.
Submitted 06/13/21
He reviewed my progress. no problems or concerns
Stephen Y.
Submitted 06/10/21
I have seen Dr. Spaw for over a decade now. Besides being professional he has performed numerous surgeries on me, my family and friends with great success. I have recommended him numerous times and will continue doing so. He is the best by far!
CUONG L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Jeff Spaw very professional and excellent
RAY H.
Submitted 06/04/21
Wonderful office staff...made it easy on us as the patient ...Dr. Spaw is very professional with excellent bed side manner.
Carol W.
Submitted 04/09/21
My family and I, have been seeing Dr. Spaw for several years now. For several different issues that required the services, and knowledge, of orthopedic medicene. His knowledge, compassion, understanding, and unsurpassed ability, are exceptional. And he has the abilitiy to listen, and explain plainly. Also, all of his staff is remarkable. Making you feel comfortable. But above all else, have the insight to address the issues and needs of the patient, before seeing the doctor. Thank you. And may God continue to bless you and your staff Dr. Spaw. Carol Witte & Family
Morgan S.
Submitted 01/26/21
HES GREAT DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM!!!!!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Spaw and his office staff are very kind and compassionate. He listened to me and found the best treatment for my complicated issue. I highly recommend him as an orthopedic surgeon.
JUDY D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very helpful
KEVIN Y.
Submitted 12/15/19
A very good doctor!